Donate Now
About Us

Contact

Do you have questions? We’ll do our best to answer them!

When: The Lark’s offices are open from 10 AM to 6 PM Monday through Friday.

Where: Our offices are located in the heart of Manhattan's Theater District at 311 W 43rd St., Suite 406. You can give us a call at (212) 246–2676.

Who: If you already know who you’d like to speak to, check out the list below for our staff’s e-mail addresses and extensions. If you’re not sure, just call our main line and we’ll do our best to put you in touch with whoever you need to talk to.

Thanks for your interest in The Lark!

The Lark's Staff Contact List

  • John Clinton Eisner, Artistic Director: john@larktheatre.org / ext. 223
  • Michael Robertson,  Managing Director:  michael@larktheatre.org / ext. 226
  • Seta Bairamian, Executive Assistant: seta@larktheatre.org / ext. 232
  • Suzy Fay, Artistic Associate: suzy@larktheatre.org / ext. 240
  • Roni Ferretti, Development Manager: roni@larktheatre.org / ext. 233
  • Olivia George, Communications Associate: olivia@larktheatre.org / ext. 234
  • Andrea Hiebler, Director of Scouting & Submissions:  andreah@larktheatre.org / ext. 237
  • Anna Kull, Director of Community Relationships:  anna@larktheatre.org / ext. 242
  • Megan McClain, Office Manager:  meganm@larktheatre.org / ext. 222
  • Lloyd Suh, Director of Onsite Programs:  lloyd@larktheatre.org / ext. 235
  • Stacy Waring, General Manager: stacy@larktheatre.org / ext. 228
  • Krista Williams, Roundtable Director: kristaw@larktheatre.org / ext. 244​
     
  • Nissy Aya, Artistic Programs Apprentice: nissy@larktheatre.org / ext. 224
  • Alexandra Gonzales, Communications Apprentice: alexandrag@larktheatre.org / ext. 239
  • Kimille Howard, Global Exchange Apprentice: kimilleh@larktheatre.org / ext. 230
  • Zoë Rhulen, Development Apprentice: zoer@larktheatre.org / ext. 229
  • Sasha Sharova, Artistic Programs Apprentice (Roundtable Focus): sashas@larktheatre.org
divider
OpenClosed