Donate Now
About Us

Contact

Do you have questions? We’ll do our best to answer them!

When: The Lark’s offices are open from 10 AM to 6 PM Monday through Friday.

Where: Our offices are located in the heart of Manhattan's Theater District at 311 West 43rd Street, Suite 406. You can give us a call at (212) 246–2676.

Who: If you already know who you’d like to speak to, check out the list below for our staff’s e-mail addresses and extensions. If you’re not sure, just call our main line and we’ll do our best to put you in touch with whoever you need to talk to.  

If you have accessibility questions, please contact Megan McClain, at meganm@larktheatre.org or ext. 222.

Thanks for your interest in The Lark!

The Lark Contact List

  • Nissy Aya, Artistic Coordinator: nissya@larktheatre.org / ext. 228
  • Seta Bairamian, Board Liaison: seta@larktheatre.org / ext. 232
  • John Clinton Eisner, Artistic Director: john@larktheatre.org / ext. 223
  • Suzy Fay, Artistic Associate: suzy@larktheatre.org / ext. 240
  • Roni Givigliano, Development Manager: roni@larktheatre.org / ext. 233
  • Olivia George, Communications Manager: olivia@larktheatre.org / ext. 234
  • Andrea Hiebler, Director of Scouting & Submissions:  andreah@larktheatre.org / ext. 237
  • Anna Kull, Director of Communications & People:  anna@larktheatre.org / ext. 242
  • Megan McClain, Accessibility, Space & Events Manager: meganm@larktheatre.org/ext.222
  • S.P. Hegarty-Monahan, Development Associate: spmonahan@larktheatre.org / ext. 226
  • Rani O'Brien, Finance Associate: rani@larktheatre.org / ext. 241
  • Lloyd Suh, Director of Artistic Programs:  lloyd@larktheatre.org / ext. 227
  • Stacy Waring, Director of Operations: stacy@larktheatre.org / ext. 240
  • Krista Williams, Roundtable & Casting Director: kristaw@larktheatre.org / ext. 244
divider
OpenClosed