Donate Now
The Lark Timeline


Writers: Suzanne Bradbeer, Mona Mansour, Rogelio Martinez, and Abby Rosebrock

Directors: Johanna McKeon, Lisa Rothe, and TJ Weaver

Actors: Erin Anderson, Curran Connor, Suzy Fay, Alfredo Narciso, Sarah Ellen Stephens, and Hadi Tabbal

The Playground is designed as a resource for writers who desire detailed work with actors and directors on individual scenes or moments, which can be run multiple times at each session.   It is a free-flowing, creative environment where writers, directors and actors are encouraged to approach material with a sense of discovery and experimentation.