Donate Now
The Lark Timeline

Rita Goldberg Playwrights' Workshop 2018-19

Fellows: Nathan Alan Davis, Branden Jacobs-Jenkins, Sylvia Khoury, Arthur Kopit, and Lauren Yee.

The Rita Goldberg Playwrights’ Workshop program is an annual residency that gathers five playwright fellows at various career stages. Created by playwright Arthur Kopit and facilitated by a rotating group of esteemed playwrights, Goldberg Fellows meet in twelve bi-weekly sessions throughout the year, sharing excerpts of new work in progress, read cold by a group of high caliber actors in an informal but rigorous laboratory environment.

More about Nathan Alan Davis
Meet the Writersdivider
More about Sylvia Khoury
Roundtable: Sylvia Khoury
Power Strip
Against the Hillsidedivider
More about Lauren Yee
Cambodian Rock Band
The Great Leap
The Great Leapdivider