Donate Now
The Lark Timeline

False Brotherhood (Trilogy)

by Deaon Griffin-Pressley

Directed by John Eric Scutchins

False Brotherhood trilogy is a Journey of Freedom, Faith and Love.
Marcus and Tut unlock their hidden passions for each with no positive vocabulary for their feelings. They leave their hometown of Fort Lauderdale and travel to Washington D.C. for safe haven and Discover that the only safe haven they'll ever have is each other.