Donate Now
The Lark Timeline

The Vagrant Trilogy

By Mona Mansour

Directed by Mark Wing-Davey

In 1967, Adham, a Palestinian Wordsworth scholar, goes to London with his new wife to deliver a lecture. When war breaks out at home, he must decide in an instant what to do – a choice that will affect the rest of his life. The two parts that follow explore alternate realities based on that decision. Each part in the trilogy speaks to the others, together painting a rare and moving picture of Palestinian displacement and a refugee’s life of permanent impermanence.

More about Mona Mansour
The Middle Eastern American Writers Lab Launch!
Project on Tyranny: A Playwrights' Panel Event
We Swim, We Talk, We Go to Wardivider